Contact Us

La Vie Care Northmed

Frail Care Facility

Facility Type: Frail Care
Physical address: Celebration Retirement Estate
404 Northumberland Ave
North Riding AH
Randburg
2169
Postal address: PO Box 35123
Menlo Park
0102
GPS: -26.0720808,27.7876366
Emergency: 010 494 5013
083 298 9240
079 525 3671
Email: northmed@laviecare.co.za

 

La Vie Care Brentmed

Frail Care Facility

Facility Type: Frail Care
Physical address: Country Life Retirement Village
31 Stanley Rd & Main Rd
Brentwood Park
Benoni
0157
Postal address: PO Box 35123
Menlo Park
0102
GPS: -26.282045,28.08923100000004
Telephone: 010 597 5111
Emergency: 083 298 9240
079 525 3671
Email: brentmed@laviecare.co.za

 

La Vie Care Lynnmed

Sub-Acute and Rehabilitation Hospital (Step Down)

Physical address: Lynnwood Oord
315 The Hillside Road
Lynnwood
Pretoria
0081
Postal address: PO Box 35123
Menlo Park
0102
GPS: -25.767858, 28.268798
Telephone: 012 348 4995
Facsimile: 012 348 6773
Emergency: 082 450 3281
079 525 3671
Email: lynnmed@laviecare.co.za
Practice number: 0523933

 

La Vie Care Oosmed

Frail Care Facility

Physical address: Pretoria East Retirement Village
678 Farm Rd
The Willows
Pretoria
0184
Postal address: PO Box 35123
Menlo Park
0102
GPS: -25.763616, 28.327099
Telephone: 012 007 0085
012 007 0086
Facsimile: 012 007 1108
Emergency: 060 779 1303
082 788 2501
079 525 3671
Email: oosmed@laviecare.co.za

 

La Vie Care Elmed

Frail Care Facility

Facility Type: Frail Care
Physical address: Eldoraigne Retirement Estate
458 Willem Botha St
Eldoraigne
Centurion
0157
Postal address: PO Box 35123
Menlo Park
0102
GPS: -25.839227, 28.142578
Telephone: 012 007 1608
Emergency: 082 450 3281
082 788 2501
079 525 3671
Email: elmed@laviecare.co.za

 

At La Vie Care, we value your feedback dearly as it helps us offer the best possible service to our residents and patients.

Feedback and Complaints

If you have feedback or a complaint, please feel free to email us on feedback@laviecare.co.za or complaints@laviecare.co.za.

We treat all cases very seriously and venture to keep the specifics anonymous. You can expect a reply to your message with the hour.

Thank you,

André Hauptfleisch

General Management